New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for an ongoing friendship, intimate relationship. Not interested in marriage

I'm 171cm / 5"7 tall, considered morbidly obese. My body shape is in preportion and I do part time modelling for a large size clothing store. I'm no beauty queen but don't think I need a paper bag "yet"!!! I am easygoing, outgoing, have a wicked rather naughty sense of humour and am told I'm quick witted. I'm intelligent and enjoy a good conversation. I am very passionate and enjoy holding hands, cuddling, kissing etc. I'm rather attracted to a two day growth, chest hair and even back hair. I'm looking for someone who is also easygoing, know his own mind, doesn't just think of himself. Must be an animal lover as I have 2 cats, absolutely a non smoker and light drinker, not every night and doesn't sit in front of the computer for hours or watching the sports for hours.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?I have 2 cats, Monty and Moushka (pronounced Mooshka). Moushka is head of the house but Monty wants to be. Moushka is 2.5 kg and Monty is 9.5 kg and is a huge galumph. I used to have 5 cats including Monty and when Monty turned up on the doorstep at about 2 mths old, his favourite game was to chase the others and bat their tails.
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Both are moggys. Monty is a long hair grey tabby and Moushka is the classic black cat with white socks, bib, stomach and whiskers.

Moushka is a girl, Monty is a boy.
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyA piece of string, the front door mat, any plastic bag, cardboard and styrofoam.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesWay to many to list. :- Die Hard 3, Armageddon, Deep Impact, June Bride, Independence Day, Forbidden Planet, Soylent Green, Duel, Coroline, Matilda, First Wives Club, Step Mom, Dennis The Menace, Back To the Future 1-3, Rear Window and many more.
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsQueen, Alice Cooper, Elton John, Cat Stevens, Pentangle, Guns and Roses, Bon Jovi
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksBelgarion series 1 & 2, Magician and series, Earthsea Chronicles, Author Terry Brooks, All Mary Higgins Clark books (mystery). Harry Potter series, Just William series, and many more

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've done most things I wanted to do. I'll think about it and get back to you.

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be in a loving relationship. To travel to the countries I haven't visited yet, lose some weight (ha ha).

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHumour, intelligent, easy going, thoughtful, passionate, can joke around or carry out a serious conversation. Thinks of me and not just himself.
On the first dateIf we haven't met before, then meet in a public place over a couple of drinks then maybe dinner depending on how things go.

If we have already met, then I'm open to suggestions.