New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Helloooo n_n

Hey, I'm Ash, I love music, singing, lions, going to the zoo, feeding ducks, art, novelty hats, being a nerd, anime, laughing and making people laugh, tattoos, walking in the rain, imaginations, spontaneity, cooking, sci-fi, basketball, iced tea, comic books, reading news papers backwards, Nintendo and video games, cartoons, mangoes, robots, rainbows, green tea, breakfast, going to the footy, going to the movies, music festivals and concerts, animals (especially my pets), making shapes out of clouds, sunny days, anything to do with water, lasertag, drawing, painting, my t-shirt collection, bracelets, runes, good food, coffee, photography, being eccentric and the cold side of the pillow.
I make weird noises when I'm bored.
I'm sometimes loud, I'm bright and I believe any dispute can be solved by a rock, paper, scissors battle.
I'm a half Spanish, half Irish theatre geek that laughs a lot.
I dislike arrogance, preachers, insecurity, being judged and being cussed at over xbox live, although I do sometimes have the vocab of a disgruntled sailor.
I'm witty and sarcastic, nerdy and funny sometimes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWeighbridge Nightshift Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funBuilding a pillow fort.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing up in a hot air balloon, it's the next thing on my list after I went bunjy jumping in '09

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be happy, so far so good.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomeone to make me laugh, have fun with and feel comfortable being around, whether it's just chillin at home or goofing off out and about, I like my partners taller than me, the same age if not a few years older than me (not a few decades), confident and with a mind of their own.
On the first dateProbably go out for coffee/dinner/drinks or stay in and have a movie night :)